Your 4-star hotel in Toulouse

Dear friends and guests,

#WeAreBack

We are pleased to announce that our hotel has reopened its doors and our restaurant opens on September 8th! After all this time, we look forward to seeing you again and continuing to give you a warm welcome!
Due to Covid-19, our restaurant service is currently restricted. Our Black Angus Steakhouse restaurant welcomes you on weekdays for lunch from 12:00 AM to 13:30 PM, by reservation only. We also offer for our resident customers a take-out tray as well as cold and hot drinks 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

In order to offer you stays in complete serenity, and because your safety and well-being are our priorities, we offer adapted services and our general conditions of sale give you more flexibility. Book now your stay on our website at the best rate!

For more information

Looking forward to welcoming you !

See you soon

Ideally located close to the Airport and major Companies of Toulouse Area, Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport is a choice destination for both Business and Leisure. Enjoy the cozy atmosphere of a recently redesigned Hotel.

Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport combines comfort and design. A haven of peace in a turbulent environment where you will enjoy the services of a hotel close to the airport with no inconvenience.

Upon your arrival at the airport, let yourself carried out by our Free Shuttle Service. Our Front Desk team will advise you on the best way to enjoy your stay. . The shuttle is at your disposal from 5:30 am till 11:30 pm on week days and from 6:00 am till 11:30 pm on weekends, and on demand.

Discover
our special offers

All of our offers are available for family vacations or trips with friends.

BEST AVAILABLE RATE

Short stay in Toulouse, the "pink city"

Room for 2 to 4 persons

€66/night

MEET : "Special exhibitor" rate

for a room with 2 people


90€/night

01

OUR ROOMS

ROOMS

You may choose between our 4 room categories for your next stay at the hotel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport.

LEARN MORE

For your next stay in Toulouse, the hotel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport will host you in one of its 150 rooms.

02

SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Our team is willing to make its best efforts to make your stay a thrill.

FREE STAY FOR KIDS
IN-ROOM SAFE
FACILITIES

INTERNET ACCESS
FREE WIFI

LANGUAGES
EN / FR / SP

ACCESSIBILITY

PARKING

CREDIT CARDS

PETS WELCOME

03

BLACK ANGUS

Restaurant

For business dinners or just to enjoy a good meal with your friends and family, the restaurant Le Black Angus is open.

LEARN MORE

04

ACTIVITIES

Must-be-seen near the hotel

Regularly, the hotel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport gives you information on current events.

Find out more about our favorite events.

TRANSPORTATION

The Occitanie region by Octobus !

Cité de l'Espace

The 50th anniversary of the man's first step on the moon at the Cité de l'Espace in Toulouse!

Visit

La halle de la machine

05
TO COME

LOCATION

Place de la révolution, Blagnac 31700 France
Check-in: 2pm // Check-out: 12pm

1.2km

FROM TOULOUSE BLAGNAC AIRPORT

8.9km

FROM DOWNTOWN TOULOUSE

19.6km

FROM LA CITE DE L'ESPACE

06

TESTIMONIALS
quote-signs

TRUE CUSTOMERS' REVIEWS

The bed is very comfortable, the proximity of the airport is really convenient (we left early, at 7am) arriving in less than 10min. We had an excellent and varied breakfast, no nuisance from planes or cars on the bypass. Perfect for one night. Perfect welcome and transfer.

VANESSA

The staff is very pleasant, very professional. I would be happy to go back. The best score goes to the staff who deserves it.

DANIELLE

Perfect hotel. The rooms are large, well-equipped and soundproofed. The internet is working properly. Breakfast is served in the form of a classic continental buffet of very good quality. They organize shuttle buses to the airport and provide clear directions to the center by public transport.

LIONEL

Hotel that meets and exceeds our expectations: family room of more than honorable dimensions, correct bedding, perfect service. Very pleasant swimming pool of a very nice size. Amazing buffet breakfast, there is something for everyone.

TONTONQUIPIQUE

I had a very good stay in this hotel! The rooms are perfect with very comfortable beds and high speed wifi, the whole hotel is very clean and brand new and the hotel restaurant is very very very good! The hotel is very well located (very close to the airport) and the staff is very nice! There is even a free shuttle service between the airport and the hotel (5 minutes ride). In short, I recommend this hotel 100%!

VICTORIEN B
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Votre hôtel 4 étoiles à Toulouse

Chers clients et amis,

#WeAreBack

Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que notre hôtel a réouvert ses portes, et que notre restaurant ouvre le 8 septembre ! Après tout ce temps, nous avons hâte de vous retrouver et de continuer à vous accueillir chaleureusement !
Dans le cadre du coronavirus, notre service de restauration est actuellement restreint. Notre restaurant Black Angus Steakhouse vous accueille en semaine de 12h à 13h30, sur réservation uniquement. Pour votre confort, nous proposons également pour nos clients résidents une offre de plateaux repas à emporter ainsi que des boissons fraîches et chaudes 24h/24, 7j/7.

Afin de vous proposer des séjours en toute sérénité, et parce que votre sécurité et votre bien-être sont nos priorités, nous proposons des services adaptés et nos conditions générales de vente vous offrent plus de flexibilité. Réservez d’ores et déjà votre séjour sur notre site internet au meilleur tarif !

Pour en savoir plus

Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver.

A très bientôt,

Idéalement situé à proximité immédiate de l'aéroport et des entreprises majeures de la région Toulousaine, le magnifique Hôtel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport est une destination de choix pour vos voyages d’affaires ou de loisirs. Vous profiterez d’un séjour d’exception grâce au design contemporain orienté autour de l’aviation dans une ambiance chaleureuse et détendue.

L’Hôtel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport vous permet de combiner confort et modernité. Un havre de paix où vous pourrez profiter des services d’un hôtel proche de l’aéroport sans en supporter les désagréments.

Dès votre arrivée à l’aéroport, laissez-vous porter par notre service de Navette gratuite jusqu’à l’hôtel. Vous serez alors accueilli avec soin par notre équipe de réception. La navette est à votre entière disposition de 5h30 à 23h30 en semaine et de 6h à 23h30 le week-end, et sur demande.

Découvrez
nos offres spéciales

L'ensemble de nos offres sont disponibles pour des séjours en famille ou entre amis.

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Court séjour à Toulouse, la "ville rose"

Chambre 2 à 4 personnes

66€/nuit

MEET : spécial exposant

Chambre 2 personnes

90€/nuit

01

NOS CHAMBRES

LES CHAMBRES

Nous vous proposons de séjourner dans l'une de nos 4 catégories de chambre.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pour votre prochain séjour à Toulouse, l’hôtel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport vous accueillera dans l’une de ses 150 chambres.

02

SERVICES

NOS SERVICES

Nos équipes ont à cœur de vous proposer des services adaptés pour l'ensemble de vos besoins.

SÉJOURS GRATUITS POUR LES ENFANTS
COFFRES PERSONNELS
INSTALLATIONS

ACCES INTERNET
HAUT DÉBIT GRATUIT

LANGUES
AN / FR / ES

ACCESSIBILITÉ

PARKING

CARTES DE CRÉDITS

ANIMAUX DOMESTIQUES ADMIS

03

BLACK ANGUS

Restauration

Pour vos dîners professionnels ou tout simplement pour faire plaisir à vos proches, profitez de notre restaurant le Black Angus.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

04

LES ACTIVITES

Les immanquables à proximité de l'hôtel

Régulièrement, votre hôtel Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport vous informera sur les événements du moment.

Retrouvez donc ici, nos événements préférés

Transports

La région Occitanie se met à l’Octobus !

Aéronautique

Les 50 ans du premier pas de l’homme sur la lune !

Visite

La halle de la machine

05
POUR VENIR A L'HOTEL

LOCALISATION

Place de la revolution, Blagnac 31700 France
Arrivée : 2pm // Départ : 12pm

1.2km

DE L'AÉROPORT DE TOULOUSE BLAGNAC

8.9km

DU CENTRE VILLE DE TOULOUSE

19.6km

DE LA CITE DE L'ESPACE

06

TESTIMONIALS
quote-signs

DE VRAIS AVIS DE VRAIS CLIENTS:

Le lit est très confortable, la proximité de l'aéroport est vraiment pratique (nous sommes partis tôt, à 7h) arrivés en moins de 10min. Excellent petit déjeuner très variés.Pas de nuisances liées aux avions plus aux voitures rocade à proximité . Parfait pour une nuit. Accueil et transfert parfait.

VANESSA

Le personnel est très agréable, très professionnel. C'est avec plaisir que j'y retournerai. La meilleure note est pour le personnel qui le mérite.

DANIELLE

Hotel parfait. Les chambres sont grandes, bien équipées et insonorisées. L'internet fonctionne correctement. Le petit déjeuner est servi sous la forme d'un buffet classique continental de très bonne qualité. Ils organisent des navettes vers l'aéroport et donnent des indications claires pour se rendre au centre en transports en communs.

LIONEL

Hôtel conforme à nos attentes et même au-delà : chambre familiale de dimensions plus qu'honorables, literie correcte, service "aux petits oignons". Piscine fort agréable et de dimension très sympathique. Petit déj pantagruélique sous forme de buffet, chacun trouve son bonheur.

TONTONQUIPIQUE

J’ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel ! Les chambres sont parfaites avec des lits très confortables et une wifi haut débit, l’ensemble de l’hôtel est très propre et tout neuf et le restaurant de l’hôtel est très très bon ! L’hôtel est très bien situé (tout près de l’aéroport) et le personnel est très gentil ! Il y a même une navette gratuite entre l’aéroport et l’hôtel (trajet de 5 minutes). Bref, je recommande à 100% cet hôtel !

VICTORIEN B
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR